Jailbirds are an Australian/Irish hard rock band based in Dublin, Ireland.
The band is composed of four members: Axel McDonald, lead vocals and lead guitar, his brother Jay McDonald on drums, both of whom are the founding members originating from Sydney, Australia. Completing the raw and powerhouse sound of Jailbirds are Irish rhythm guitarist Ed Orr and bass player Jamie Trimble. .
Powered by: Metz O'Magic™